chesterzoo-874

Chester Zoo Tickets & Hotel Deals in 2019 (Your Step-by-Step Guide)

This the most comprehensive guide to Chester Zoo deals (and ticket only options) on the web.

In a rush? Here’s quick links to compare deals:

1. DIY  (Book hotel & ticket separately)

Step 1 – Show hotel deals near to Chester Zoo
Step 2 – Book cheapest park tickets direct

2. Package (hotel & ticket in one booking)

I recommend you check out Chester Zoo hotel & ticket packages at Superbreak.

Or call them for a price on 01904 420476 (quote AF151).

If you have time, do read the whole guide for offers and top tips.

Let’s get started!

DIY Chester Zoo Tickets & Hotel Package

Want to save £s and book your hotel and tickets separately?

Step 1. Find a hotel to suit your budget and criteria.

Like saving money? We search up to 200 hotel sites to help you save up to 30% – show Hotels Near Chester Zoo

Then once you’ve found a hotel, don’t book it just yet, first check and see if Chester Zoo has tickets available on the day you want to visit.

Step 2. Book Chester Zoo tickets direct

CLICK HERE TO BUY YOUR CHESTER ZOO TICKETS

Once you’ve got your tickets go back and book your hotel.

Sample Booking With Travelodge

CLICK HERE TO BOOK WITH TRAVELODGE

This deal includes tickets to Chester Zoo plus a 1 night hotel stay at Travelodge for a family of 4.

Example Package:-

  • Based on July school summer holiday dates 2019
  • Chester Zoo entry ticket 1 day!
  • 1 night off-site hotel stay (2.7 miles from Zoo)
  • Based on 2 adults and 2 children
  • £24 (hotel) + £94 / 4 = £29.50 per person

Book Chester Zoo tickets here>>!

Book Travelodge here>>!

I don’t want to book a hotel & ticket separately – are there packages available?

Check out Chester Zoo hotel & ticket packages at Superbreak.

Or call them for a price on 01904 420476 (quote AF151).

You’ll have more accommodation choices but bear in mind it’s not as likely to come as cheap as the deal above.

Superbreak are very good – we recommend them. Why?

  •  No credit card or booking fees
  •  Over 50,000 customer reviews
  •  ATOL and ABTA bonded for your peace of mind
  •  Feefo Gold Service Award 2 years running
  •  Best UK Operator 2017 Award Winner
  •  UK call centre open 7 days a week

Chester Zoo Opening Times

Saturday 16 Feb – Friday 29 March 10am 4:30pm
Saturday 30 March – Sunday 28 April 10am 5:30pm
Monday 29 April – Friday 3 May 10am 5pm
Saturday 4 May – Monday 6 May 10am 6pm
Tuesday 7 May – Friday 24 May 10am 5pm
Saturday 25 May – Sunday 2 June 10am 6pm
Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July 10am 5pm
Saturday 20 July – Sunday 1 September 10am 6pm
Monday 2 September – Sunday 29 September 10am 5pm
Monday 30 September – Sunday 3 November 10am 4:30pm
Monday 4 November – Sunday 29 December 10am 4pm
Tuesday 24 December 10am 3pm

Chester Zoo Post Code

Upton, Chester CH2 1EW

Once you get onto the A41, from whichever direction, simply stay on that road until you reach a roundabout with a large wooden ark on it. From there follow the signs into the zoo. Sat Navs get confused so please ignore them once you get onto the A41! Do not turn down Flag Lane North as it is a dead end.

Chester Zoo Attractions

Explore 500 species of animals and 125 acres of habitats

Chester Zoo Ticket Prices

Prices vary depending on day and date of entry. For full details click here>>

Good to know…

If you are travelling with children under 2 years of age they are eligible for FREE entry.

Photo gallery

chesterzoo-874chester zoo voucher codes and discountschester zoo voucherschester zoo voucher codeschester zoo ticketschester zoo offerschester zoo discountchester zoo dealchester-zoo (4)

Other Theme Park Break Deals

If you’re looking for an exciting short break at a top UK theme park or attraction, you‘ve come to the right place! FamilyBreakFinder has plenty of deals for you to check out in our Attraction Breaks section! Click here>>

Check For Chester Zoo Vouchers & Discounts

Get the latest 2019 Chester Zoo voucher codes and deals. Updated daily.

Get the vouchers

Chester Zoo Tickets & Hotel Deals in 2019 (Your Step-by-Step Guide)

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.
Quantcast